Serial Killer Thriller - Pig - Sinsation (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Serial Killer Thriller - Pig - Sinsation (CD, Album)
1995
Label: XEO Invitation - VICP-8146 • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Industrial

Skip to main content. Used: Very Good Details. Fulfilled by Amazon. Condition: Used: Very Good. Add to Cart. Have one to sell?

Sell on Amazon. Image Unavailable Image not available for Color:. Pig Format: Audio CD. See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions Price. Audio CD, April 21, "Please retry". Customers who viewed this item also viewed. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Serial Killer Thriller - Pig - Sinsation (CD the Lard Customers who bought this item also bought.

Project Regeneration Volume 1. Register a free business account. Customer reviews. How are ratings calculated? Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness.

Top reviews Most recent Top reviews. Top reviews from the United States. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. Verified Purchase. Taking the advice of other consumers I bought this as my introductory album to Pig.

Well, all of that is in here, Serial Killer Thriller - Pig - Sinsation (CD, but Raymond Watts is no doubt a fantastic artist and can utilize all the things that make industrial music what it is while adding other creative flavors.

In this album, however, those other flavors are pretty lacking. While, say, The Swining was a veritable feast of musical ideas, genres, and attitudes, along with instrumentation, this succeeding album is pretty two-sided, between eerie dungeon-esque instrumentals which are incredible by the way and loud industrial attacks; there is almost no combination of either moods which to me is a bit disappointing.

The slow and menacing Shell, the adrenaline-driven Hamstring[ When I first got this album I of course loved it, but over time there grew a nagging feeling that stopped me from really getting it, especially after getting some of Pig's earlier albums which are far more eclectic and experimental in style. Still, from me it still gets 4 stars for the great instrumentals and the few tracks that really do it for me.

I think really the main problem is I tend to forget what much of the music even sounded like once I finished listening to it, which can often really kill an album. A beautiful piece of work I must say and to think I owned it for a good two years or so before I really bothered to listen to it. I've been a KMFDM fan for a while now, and when an ex-coworker of mine found this out, he handed me Sinsation and told me to keep it.

I forgot about it. So stupid! This CD is easily one of the best modern music scores in existence; a total eye opener for me. Originally when I wrote this review inI spouted off about being reminded of film noir and Blade Runner and while I'm still reminded of those things, I think I now have a better understanding as to why. Watts employs film scoring tricks all through this album. The intro track, Serial Killer Thriller, begins with a symphonic lead-in that's meant to evoke this sense of dread much like suspense films and clue you in as to the fact that something is not right here.

It's a melting pot of sound; metal, dance, world, symphonic, noise and it all comes together as a magnificent industrial specimen. Track two, Hamstrung On The Highway, is a relentless song and it manages to capture the listener despite there being some repetitive soundbite samples. Track three, Golgotha, is one of the instrumental tracks on the album which rely on some combination of noise and symphonics. There's only three tracks like this though and one of them is track ten, an outro.

Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Serial Killer Thriller - Pig - Sinsation (CD 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 Album) Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday Album) August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August


Sitemap

Resonance - Kazuya Nagaya - Harmonic In The Lights (CD), The Back Seat Of My Car - Paul McCartney - Motor Of Love (CD, Album), Sin Ti, The Peak - Grow-Up - The Best Thing (Vinyl, LP, Album), Pirates - Flagstaff - Better Than You (CD), Ai Confini Della Realtà - Matia Bazar - Meló (Vinyl, LP, Album), Im Not (Unrealised) - The Last Killers With Brian Auger - Flesh And Proud (Vinyl), Naples Vluchtplan

9 comments

  1. Watts employs film scoring tricks all through this album. The intro track, Serial Killer Thriller, begins with a symphonic lead-in that's meant to evoke this sense of dread (much like suspense films) and clue you in as to the fact that something is not right here/5(27).
  2. Album · · 10 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it lissetetaripa.niticarpetemetchblogmenretapterwna.cog: Serial Killer.
  3. Watch the video for Serial Killer Thriller from PIG's Sinsation for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  4. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Pig - Sinsation at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Pig collection/5(93).
  5. Sinsation, an Album by Pig. Released 17 September on Nothing (catalog no. INTD; CD). Genres: Industrial Rock, Industrial Metal. Featured peformers: Raymond Watts (performer, writer, producer, aka_text mixing role_id aka_text, recording engineer), Steve White (guitar), Anna Wildsmith (aka_text lyrics role_id aka_text), Helen Woodword (aka_text mixing role_id .
  6. Sinsation, an album by Pig on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  7. Listen free to PIG – Sinsation (Serial Killer Thriller, Hamstrung On The Highway and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at lissetetaripa.niticarpetemetchblogmenretapterwna.co
  8. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Sinsation - Pig on AllMusic - - It wasn't necessarily inevitable that given how songs like "Serial Killer Thriller" and "Hot Hole" had the same feeling of dancefloor/arena stomp and riff of such Nine Inch Nails he includes a forlorn kind of beauty to the album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *