Rediffusion with Stefano Giust - Live Turin 04 (CDr, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Rediffusion with Stefano Giust - Live Turin 04 (CDr, Album)
2005
Label: Setola Di Maiale - SM790 • Format: CDr Album • Country: Italy • Genre: Electronic • Style: Free Improvisation

Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday Rediffusion with Stefano Giust - Live Turin 04 (CDr May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 Rediffusion with Stefano Giust - Live Turin 04 (CDr Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 Album) Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July From over thirty years he works on these subjects into an acoustic, electric and electronic settings as well as in performative acts.

He collaborates with musicians, composers, filmmakers, choreographers, dancers, acrobats, actors, poets and visual artists. As a drummer, his playing is constantly evolving and focuses on rhythmic pulse and its destructuration, embracing a delicate and powerful angularity, asymmetrical rhythms, noise, silence, timbric intensity, tempo versatile, extended techniques. In relating with the other musicians of an ensemble, he certainly works on the interplay, Rediffusion with Stefano Giust - Live Turin 04 (CDr, but he maintains a clear independence and the music, as a whole, develops itself more freely on different levels.

His playing is abstract and melodic, that fact leads a very interesting friction, it made music more adventurous, less predictable. To date, he Rediffusion with Stefano Giust - Live Turin 04 (CDr released more than one hundred albums with his own projects or as co-leader, as well as other records in which he appears as a collaborator. He was born on March 22nd, in Unterseen Interlaken, Switzerland from Italian parents and raised in Pordenone, Italy, from the age of seven.

From to he moved to Bologna, currently he has returned to Pordenone. Self-taught musician, he has started recording experimental music when he was fourteen, under the name Opera with works published in that years by Old Europa Cafe. In the mids, he was into a scene that was becoming what we now know as Cassette Culture or Tape Network.

ClassicalInternationalOperaVocal Music. Graziella Sciutti. Gregorio Fracchia. John A. Joseph-Nicolas-Pancrace Royer. ClassicalKeyboard. Leon de Saint-Lubin. ClassicalChamber Music. Luca Guglielmi. ClassicalChoralKeyboard. Ludovico Einaudi. Magda Olivero. ClassicalInternationalOpera. Marco Carena. Massimo Palombella. ClassicalReligiousChoral. Mauro Picotto. ElectronicProgressive TranceTrance.

Motel Connection. Nicola Campogrande. Nicola Spinelli. Oscar Valdambrini. Piero Piccioni. Pietro Domenico Oliviero. RAI Chorus, Turin.


Sitemap

I Need You - Demis Roussos - Man Of The World (Vinyl, LP, Album), Non Conformist - At The Zoo - Nouveau Popular (CD), Sax (Rob & Chris Jump Remix) - Picco & Karami - Sax (Remix Edition) (File, MP3), So What You Gotta Man - Rich Nice - Information To Raise A Nation (CD, Album), I Love The Blues, She Heard My Cry, Να Πας - Γιάννης Πλούταρχος - Ό,τι Γεννιέται Στην Ψυχή (CD, Album), Dravski Most - Tomaž Domicelj - Zb(i)rka Z Vrha (CD, Album), Rip It (Cruise Mix) - 808XS - Bass Beats, Breaks And Scratches (CD), Sun In The Eyes - Zelienople - Show Us The Fire (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 comments

  1. Rediffusion with Stefano Giust - Live Turin '04 ‎ (CDr, Album) Setola Di Maiale: SM Italy: Sell This Version: SM Rediffusion with Stefano Giust and Gareth Mitchell: Rediffusion with Stefano Giust and Gareth Mitchell - Live At Resonance Fm (London ) ‎.
  2. () Gianni Gebbia / Stefano Giust “Duets” SM () Rediffusion with Stefano Giust and Gareth Mitchell “Live at Resonance FM” SM (K.O’Brien, lissetetaripa.niticarpetemetchblogmenretapterwna.co, lissetetaripa.niticarpetemetchblogmenretapterwna.coll, lissetetaripa.niticarpetemetchblogmenretapterwna.co) () Babelis Project, SM/Genital Production México (lissetetaripa.niticarpetemetchblogmenretapterwna.coro, lissetetaripa.niticarpetemetchblogmenretapterwna.co, lissetetaripa.niticarpetemetchblogmenretapterwna.co) () Stefano Giust “Linked” SM () Stefano Giust.
  3. Margine – Stefano Giust _ Luca Cartolari _ Alessandro Cartolari _ Andrea Biondello: Margine – Stefano Giust _ Luca Cartolari _ Alessandro Cartolari _ Andrea Biondello - Orwell + 15 ‎ (CDr, Album) Setola Di Maiale: SM Italy: Sell This Version.
  4. Stefano Giust is an Italian improviser musician, drummer, composer and factotum of the record label Setola di Maiale. His work is focused on the broad spectrum of improvised and experimental music. He considers the practice of improvisation as an important aesthetic form in contemporary music and also an open process compatible with any idiom.
  5. Listen to Stefano Giust - solo works | SoundCloud is an audio platform that lets you listen to what you love and share the sounds you create.. Pordenone. 14 Tracks. 66 Followers. Stream Tracks and Playlists from Stefano Giust - solo works on your desktop or mobile device.
  6. Live d'insieme delicato, reattivo e fragoroso nel risultato, dove il capo cordata Stefano Giust, dopo l'intro ai gongs del compositore statunitense Philip Corner e la sua compagna coreografa Phoebe Neville, si porta dietro un'ampia formazione composta da: Patrizia Oliva, Marco Colonna, Martin Mayes, Alberto Novello, Giorgio Pacorig, Michele.
  7. SM KAMMERMUSIK & ELEKTRISK GUITAR KAMMERMUSIK & ELEKTRISK GUITAR (Giancarlo Schiaffini, Errico De Fabritiis, Luca Tilli, Jørgen Teller).
  8. Mar 20,  · Roberto Cacciapaglia live from Teatro Colosseo, Turin. #celebrationtour #RobertoCacciapaglia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *