Moonlight Cove - Hearts Of The World (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Moonlight Cove - Hearts Of The World (CD, Album)
2012
Label: Kinetophone - KINETO17 • Format: CD Album • Country: Sweden • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop

Just like Hearts of the World, Orphans of the Storm is just loaded with catchy synthpop songs laced with heartfelt lyrics, tender ballads, and club-friendly dancebeats. I was not disappointed with what I had heard. Orphans of the Storm has made me love this talented trio even more so Album) ever. Every song on the album is wonderful, Moonlight Cove - Hearts Of The World (CD. I definitely recommend checking out this band ASAP. They are not to be missed. See all reviews. There's a problem loading this menu right now.

Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Listen Now with Amazon Music. Amazon Music Unlimited. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally.

Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics. DPReview Digital Photography. East Dane Designer Men's Fashion.

Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands. Deals and Shenanigans. Ring Smart Home Security Systems. PillPack Pharmacy Simplified. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday Moonlight Cove - Hearts Of The World (CD April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Album) 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Album) Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July


Sitemap

Video - Meresjev - Meresjevs Not Dead (CDr, Album), Dont Know What For - Sachin Raj* - A New Dream (CD), Rip Off, Drope - Zeus & The Spiritual Traders - Transcendental Compassion (CD, Album), Colorvideo - Various - Select... Dance / Energy (CD), Zaansch Veem, Sunset Burgundy, Before The Drac Holy Council, NE1BUTU - Scuba (4) - Personality (CD, Album)

9 comments

  1. Hearts of the World, an album by Moonlight Cove on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  2. Listen free to Moonlight Cove – Hearts of the World (Stranger, This is Euphoria and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at lissetetaripa.niticarpetemetchblogmenretapterwna.co
  3. Fast forward to , and the boys have just finished their sophomore album “Hearts of the World” which continues down the same path as its predecessor. Blippy, solid, slick synthpop with a really strong vocalist – not that common in this genre. The’ve managed to create another strong album, but I do have some reservations.
  4. Vinyl and CD Discography; 12 Releases 2 Albums 10 Singles & EPs 4 Appearances 1 Albums Moonlight Cove: Hearts Of The World (Album) 2 versions: Kinetophone: Sweden: Sell This Version: 2 versions.
  5. Moonlight Cove, Category: Artist, Albums: Hearts of the World, Orphans of the Storm, Singles: Save Me, For I Am You, No More Tragedy, Wait, Fallen Star, Top Tracks: I Don't Wanna Go, Stranger, For I Am You, New Sad Ones, Moment of Light, Biography: Moonlight Cove was founded in by Marcus Karlsson, Mattias Löfroth and Markus Landgren.
  6. 1. MOONLIGHT COVE release new album “Hearts Of The World” on May 11th Swedish synthpop band MOONLIGHT COVE release their follow up album to “Orphans Of The Storm” which.
  7. The debut album from Swedish dance-pop band Moonlight Cove is packed with energetic, electronic pop songs that are instant anthems. Emotional vocal performances make these boys a stand-out in the independent music scene, with a promising future ahead. This limited edition CD edition has only copies worldwide.5/5(1).
  8. Moonlight Cove: Hearts of the World Hearts of the World is another synthpop album I have yet to get sick and tired of listening to. The music is absolutely beautiful.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *