CoCo Lee - Just No Other Way (Cassette, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download CoCo Lee - Just No Other Way (Cassette, Album)
1999
Label: Epic - BT 63720 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Indonesia • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Europop

Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August She's not overly charismatic, which may mean that some of the less distinguished material never gets stamped with personality, but that's OK because she never oversings or shows off the way some dance-pop divas do.

Instead, she delivers the right performance for the song, whether it's an uptempo cut or a ballad like the title track.

Much of this recalls Jennifer Lopez 's debut album -- the opening cut "Do You Want My Love" is scarily reminiscent of Lopez's first hit, "If You Had My Love" -- but in the best possible way, Album) it shares the same inclination for well-crafted, melodic, and danceable club-pop.

If Lee doesn't really seem like a superstar on Just No Other Waythat's due more to the occasionally pedestrian material, not her performances.

Throughout it all, she is engaging and charming, singing professionally yet with some personality. Consequently, it's hard to dislike the album, even if it doesn't quite deliver the musical goods nor quite match her own talents.

There are enough moments here that prove that Lee 's popularity in Asia is deserved and it's just enough to not only be satisfied, but to await her next record. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive CoCo Lee - Just No Other Way (Cassette Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental.

Retrieved 14 July — via Youtube. CoCo Lee - Just No Other Way (Cassette in Bold indicate the winning singer, while Italics indicate the runner-up singer. Singers are listed based on their original season appearances, returning singers who participated in seasons 5 or 8 are not repeated.

Namespaces Article CoCo Lee - Just No Other Way (Cassette. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file.

Download as PDF Printable version. Wikimedia Commons. Lee in Lei5 Man4. Fancy Pie Records. Sony Music Taiwan. Music Nation Ursa Major Ltd. Municipal Stadium. Chung Shan Stadium. Shenzhen Gymnasium. Xinhualu Stadium. Suntec City Concert Hall. Chengdu Sports Center. Shandong Provincial Sports Centre Stadium. Yellow Dragon Sports Center. Nanjing Wutaishan Jinbang Gymnasium.

Banan Stadium. United States. Shenzhen Bay Sports Center. Mercedes-Benz Arena. Wuhan Sports Centre Stadium. Wutaishan Sports Center. Sichuan Provincial Gymnasium. Shenzhen Bay Sports Centre. Haixia Olympic Sports Center, Album). Hong Kong. Winner of I Am a Singer Season 4


Sitemap

PEQUENA FLOR - Joselito - Joselito (Vinyl, LP, Album), NE1BUTU - Scuba (4) - Personality (CD, Album), American Bandstand - Benny Mardones - Never Run Never Hide (Vinyl, LP, Album), Bobby Darin - Wont You Come Home Bill Bailey / Things (Vinyl), Cant Catch The Trane - Terry Callier - The Best Of Terry Callier On Cadet (CD), Basses En Fugue N°2 Les Gorgones - François Rabbath - 60 (CD), Rave On - Various - The Cruisin Story 1958 (CD), Something About You - Angela Bofill - Something About You (Vinyl, LP, Album)

2 comments

  1. Label: Epic - BT , Music - BT • Format: Cassette Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Europop CoCo Lee - Just No Other Way (, Cassette) | Discogs Explore.
  2. This cd is filled with worthy tunes, Before I Fall in Love, All Tied Up, Can't Get Over, Just No Other Way, and Can't We Talk About it. Although lyrically this album isn't very strong or creatiive, blame those writers and producers at Sony Music, but Coco is the one that carries them and makes them likeable.4/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *