3 Libras (All Main Courses Mix) - A Perfect Circle - aMOTION (DVD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download 3 Libras (All Main Courses Mix) - A Perfect Circle - aMOTION (DVD)
2005
Label: Virgin - TOBW-3218 • Format: DVD DVD-Video, NTSC CD Copy Protected All Media Promo • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Prog Rock

Once to just watch the videos, the second time to hear it with commentary from Maynard, and the third time to hear commentary from Billy Howerdel. If I had to spend money for this set just for the commentary, I gladly would have. I learned so much from listening to Maynard talk about his songs. It was great. If you care about knowing in vivid detail about what the songs are about, then this is for you. I was not disappointed after everything I learned.

Plus, you get this nifty remix cd with only one crap song on it. Who wants to hear some chick sing The Hollow instead of Maynard? Arrived damaged in the back. There was a puncture hole. Love a Perfect Circle. This disc is a major disappointment because there's so little video content to enjoy.

Just very lacking! One person found this helpful. So you might as well get this one. But for some damn reason Maynard has a thing about not showing his face and even when you do it's obscured by some effect. But really Maynard it's been years why the hell won't you give us one full concert come on I agree with some 3 Libras (All Main Courses Mix) - A Perfect Circle - aMOTION (DVD) the negative comments about this DVD by my fellow reviewers, but the commentary by Billy and Maynard in this DVD make it worth the money.

I believe the first time I watched Judith with Maynard's voiceover commentary was the first time I'd heard his voice talking. It is rare to hear him speak or at least for me, so it was worth it to hear his verbal and vocal opinions all at once. I loved watching the live version of the noose because I never got to actually see APC in concert, so this was as close as I am gonna get The DVD I have not had time to watch completely, the one live track was not what I expected, I expected to see them live, which they were but the video was edited so that the lights were bright so you couldn't actually see much at all, which is like their band.

I thought it was a fair price as well, but if you are expecting a great live DVD you're out of luck. Just basic music video stuff, most of it you can watch on youtube.

Come on, a spoken commentary by Maynard? How cool is that, to find out what he was thinking when creating? The remixes rock! The videos are awesome. Thanks APC for coming out with this value. These guys cannot make a bad product! For all the naysayers out there, come on and listen to the rhythm of the war drums and let your halo slip down a little to tolerate tilling your own grave to keep you level!

Maynard rules! See all reviews. Top reviews from other countries. Translate all reviews to English. Bellissimo dvd di questa band che ha un sound unico! Report abuse Translate review to English. Dann halt noch die tollen Videos. Translate review to English. Kaufe hier gerne wieder. Zum empfehlen. Die ware ist wie beschrieben und auch in der zeit angekommen alles bestens.

Im Anschluss an das Video gibt es noch eine kurze animierte Szene aus den "Vagina Records", selten so gelacht bei einem 3 Libras (All Main Courses Mix) - A Perfect Circle - aMOTION (DVD). What other items do customers buy after viewing this item? Pages with related products. See and discover other items: perfect musical giftPerfect Musical Gifts.

There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about 3 Libras (All Main Courses Mix) - A Perfect Circle - aMOTION (DVD) Prime. Get free delivery with Amazon Prime.

Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 3 Libras (All Main Courses Mix) - A Perfect Circle - aMOTION (DVD) July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August 3 Libras (All Main Courses Mix) - A Perfect Circle - aMOTION (DVD) Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Answer Save.

Thomas R, 3 Libras (All Main Courses Mix) - A Perfect Circle - aMOTION (DVD). Favorite Answer. Sure I can try and answer this! Judith 'Renholder' Mix 2. The Outsider 'Apocalypse' Mix 4. The Outsider 'Frosted Yogurt' Mix 6. Blue 'Bird Shake' Mix 7.

The Hollow 'Constantly Consuming' Mix 9.


Sitemap

Family - 60 Watt Kid - Time Change (CD), Wasted Life, Clap - Gontard! - Bagarres Lovesongs (CDr, Album), Falling Apart Together, Before The Drac Holy Council, From Ashes, Reborn - Valence (6) - Sleepwalker (CD, Album), Levee Camp Moan - Clifford Gibson - Beat You Doing It (CD), Im Gonna Get You (Original Version) - Modwheel Anthem - The Starting Up EP (Vinyl), Hodie - James Whitbourn, Choir Of Clare College, Cambridge*, John Harle, Robert Tear, Timothy Brown

8 comments

  1. 3 Libras ("All Main Courses" Mix) Remix – Massive Attack: CD The Hollow ("Constantly Consuming" Mix) Mixed By – Ken Andrews Performer [All Parts Performed By] – Paz Lenchantin: CD The Hollow ("The Bunk" Mix) Remix – Josh Abrahams, Troy*/5(16).
  2. Watch the video for 3 Libras (All Main Courses Mix) from A Perfect Circle's aMOTION for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  3. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about A Perfect Circle - aMOTION at Discogs. Complete your A Perfect Circle collection.4/5().
  4. Nov 16,  · aMOTION A Perfect Circle Hard Rock · 3 Libras (All Main Courses Mix - Massive Attack) 7. 3 Libras A Perfect Circle More by A Perfect Circle. Mer De Noms eMOTIVe Eat the Elephant Thirteenth Step.
  5. Nov 16,  · 3 Libras (Feel My Ice Dub Mix) Lyrics: Threw you the obvious / And you flew with it on your back / A name in your recollection / Down among a million same / Difficult not to feel a little bit.
  6. lissetetaripa.niticarpetemetchblogmenretapterwna.co: A Perfect Circle - aMOTION (with CD): A Perfect Circle, Maynard James Keenan, Billy Howerdel, Josh Freese, Jeordie White, Paz Lenchantin, Troy Van Leeuwen, " mix, and "3 libras [all main courses] mix (tracks 2 and 7). for a true APC fan, this is a must and if you can get past some stupid material [which there isn't a lot of, but Reviews:
  7. Amotion is a DVD–CD set released by American rock band A Perfect Circle on November 16, , only two weeks after the debut of the band's third album, eMOTIVe. The DVD consists of music videos for singles such as "Judith", "3 Libras" and "Weak and Powerless" as well as previously unreleased videos for singles such as "Blue" and "Thinking of You". The CD is composed entirely of remixes of .
  8. 3. TZ Comment by rysner. absolutely amazing job best remix of this song ever. TZ. Users who like a perfect circle - 3 Libras-(Feel My Ice Dub Mix)-aMOTION; Users who reposted a perfect circle - 3 Libras-(Feel My Ice Dub Mix)-aMOTION; Playlists containing a perfect circle - 3 Libras-(Feel My Ice Dub Mix)-aMOTION.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *